Brian Anda- East L.A is where I hope to one day raise my children

I have love for the Eastside… I love the environment, the culture, the families like mine that came miles away from different lands to be able to call (East) Los Angeles our Home. I love to see my neighborhood being rebuild with farmers markets and more events for the community and the children. I love the Eastside because its where my Mother and Father helped raise their children. I also hope to one day to raise my children in this great neighborhood. I take pride in my city, and culture in being a resident of East Los Angeles!

*Pictured bellow are before and after pictures of Brian Anda’s home he and his father restored he states ” My father and I are making East L.A a better place with our own hands”

  house Before pictureHouse Picture After

Leave a Reply

